Contact Us

Soquel High School
401 Old San Jose Road
Soquel, CA 95073
(831) 429-3909
Fax (831) 429-3311

FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT JOB TITLE WORK EMAIL ROOM # PHONE 429-3909 CELL
Gail Atlansky Admin Principal gatlansky@sccs.net Main Office x123
Craig Miller Admin Asst. Principal cmiller@sccs.net Main Office x126
Cheryl Walton Admin Asst. Prin. Sec. cwalton@sccs.net Main Office x129
Derek Kendall Admin Asst. Principal dkendall@sccs.net Coun Office x125
Beatriz Lambert Admin Finance Tech blambert@sccs.net Main Office x127
Robert Chacanaca Admin Campus Sup. rchacanaca@sccs.net Coun Office x199
Darin Fox Admin Campus Sup. dfox@sccs.net Coun Office x199
Wiley Griffin Admin SRO Main Office x138
Erin Gould Admin Health Clerk egould@sccs.net Main Office x139
Viyada Weng Admin Admin Assistant vweng@sccs.net Main Office x124
Michael Emery Art Teacher memery@sccs.net 316 x316
Lilith Ohlson-P Art/Read 180 Teacher lohlson-perez@sccs.net 315/101 x315
Kelly Moker Attendance Attendance Tech kmoker@sccs.net Main Office x131
Briana Wiles AVID Teacher bwiles@sccs.net 103 x103
Marco Lucadano C.T.E. Teacher mlucadano@sccs.net 213 x213
Allyson Dalbesio Cafeteria Manager adalbesio@sccs.net Cafeteria x146
Avis Durden Cafeteria adurden@sccs.net Cafeteria x145
Vanessa Raynal Cafeteria vraynal@sccs.net Cafeteria x146
Sue Faix Counseling Counselor sfaix@sccs.net Coun Office x133
Bryan Anderson Counseling Counselor banderson@sccs.net Coun Office x134
Branna Banks Counseling Counselor bbanks@sccs.net Coun Office x135
Ana Martinez Counseling Secretary amartinez@sccs.net Coun Office x132
Michelle Spencer Counseling Registrar mspencer@sccs.net Coun Office x136
Conan Gasparotti CTE Teacher cgasparotti@sccs.net 202/501 212-3618
Leif Rovick CTE Teacher lrovick@sccs.net 503 x153
Andy Munoz Custodial Senior Custodian amunoz@sccs.net MU Room x147
Erin Asamoto English Teacher easamoto@sccs.net 116 x116
Melanie Coon English Teacher mcoon@sccs.net 101 x101
Layla Dawson English Teacher ldawson@sccs.net 220 x220
Michelle Gilluly English Teacher mgilluly@sccs.net 107 x107
Sheela Johnson-Westlie English Teacher sjohnson-westlie@sccs.net 112 x112
David Kline English Teacher dkline@sccs.net 118/Library x118
Joseph Kropholler English Teacher jkropholler@sccs.net 114 x114
Robyn Miranda English Teacher rmiranda@sccs.net 105 x105
Lara Yurman English Teacher lyurman@sccs.net 120 x120
Margaret Fahl Health Teacher mfahl@sccs.net 701 x173
Madeline Britton Library Librarian mbritton@sccs.net Library x110
C Hernandez Library Asst. Lib. chernandez@sccs.net Library x113
Robin Aston Math Teacher raston@sccs.net 318 x318
John Burns Math Teacher jburns@sccs.net 317 x317
Mark McConnell Math Teacher mmcconnell@sccs.net 320 x320
Stephen McDowell Math Teacher smcdowell@sccs.net 323 x323
Nick Morris Math Teacher nmorris@sccs.net
319    
Sarah Rominger Math Teacher srominger@sccs.net 321 x321
Cynthia Ruhsam Math Teacher cruhsam@sccs.net 322 x322
Judy Locke P.E. Teacher jlocke@sccs.net 202/Gym x171
Stewart Walters P.E. AD/Teacher swalters@sccs.net Gym x115
John Wilson P.E. Teacher jwilson@sccs.net Gym x172
James Stewart Performing Arts Teacher jstewart@sccs.net MPR/401-2 x141
Yanira Urquhart Performing Arts Teacher zurquhart@sccs.net MPR/401 x142
Brian Hatcher R.O.P. Teacher
701 x173
Laurie Hildebrand R.O.P. Teacher lhilderbrand@sccs.net 501/601 x156
Therese Kilpatrick R.O.P. Teacher tkilpatrick@sccs.net 506 x156
Marion Stevens R.O.P. Teacher mstevens@sccs.net 600 x161
Janice Manion ROP Counselor jmanion@sccs.net Coun Office x176
Gail Alaimo Science Teacher galaimo@sccs.net 211 x211
Laura Beach Science Teacher lbeach@sccs.net 212 x212
Miriam Kaplan Science Teacher mkaplan@sccs.net 223/600 x223
Ernie Kuwahara Science Teacher ekuwahara@sccs.net 219 x219
Jessica Scolaro Science Teacher jscolaro@sccs.net 215 x215
Daniel Siddens Science Teacher dsiddens@sccs.net 206 x206
Matthew Bruner Social Studies Teacher mbruner@sccs.net 324 x324
Marissa Ferejohn Social Studies Teacher mferejohn@sccs.net 122 x122 566-8202
Barney Levy Social Studies Teacher blevy@sccs.net 326/202 x326
Spencer Marshak Social Studies Teacher smarshak@sccs.net 205 x205
Miguel Valladolid Social Studies Teacher mvalladolid@sccs.net 204 x204
Michael Burroughs Special Education Teacher mburroughs@sccs.net 201 x201
Casey Carlson Special Education Teacher cacarlson@sccs.net 111 x111
Lynn Glick Special Education Teacher lglick@sccs.net Gym 818-5426
Diane Lamond Special Education Teacher dlamond@sccs.net 205 x205
Alyssa Snyder Special Education Teacher asnyder@sccs.net 204 x204
Janet Ward Special Education Teacher jward@sccs.net 109 x109
Ryan Bosson World Language Teacher rbosson@sccs.net 109 x109
Roxana Jimenez World Language Teacher rjimenez@sccs.net 324 x324
Solange Nascimento World Language Teacher snascimento@sccs.net 122 x122
Dian O’Reilly World Language Teacher doreilly@sccs.net 214 x214