To contact a member of the staff please dial 831-429-3909 and then the extension listed next to their name when prompted.

Greg O'Meara Admin Principal Main 123
Kelly Moker Admin Asst. to Principal Main 124
Jose Quevedo Admin Asst. Principal Main 126
Lori Vienna Admin Asst. Prin. Sec. Main 129
Derek Kendall Admin Asst. Principal Coun 125
Beatriz Lambert Admin Finance Tech Main 127
Erin Gould Admin Health Clerk Main 139
Jenny Robles Attendance Attend. Tech Main 131
Sue Faix Counseling Counselor Coun 133
Bryan Anderson Counseling Counselor Coun 134
Branna Banks Counseling Counselor Coun 135
Ana Martinez Counseling Counselor Coun 144
Val Goodwin  Counseling Counseling Sec. Coun  132 
Jennifer Smith Counseling Registrar Coun 136
Mireya Gaona Counseling Community Coord. Coun 137
Andy Munoz Custodial Sr. Custodian MU Room 147
Madeline Britton Library Librarian Library 110
Gabi Clark-Williams Library Textbook Clerk    
Angela Gates Library Media Assistant Library  113
Stu Walters P.E. AD/Teacher Gym 115