Coaching Roster

Fall Sport Coach Email
Football Dwight Lowery dlowery@sccs.net
Girls Tennis Betsy Mauschardt betsymaushardt8@gmail.com
Cross Country Doug Chase chase1224@comcast.net
Girls Volleyball Al Adamsen aladamsen@gmail.com
Girls Water Polo Ryan Chapatte soquelpolo@gmail.com
Boys Water Polo Trevor Wiens trevwiens@hotmail.com
Girls Golf Tom Held theld518@yahoo.com
Cheer Sandra Morgan aptosmom@comcast.net
Winter Sport Coach Email
Boys Soccer Ashley Edgar senoredgar@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Jon Baron jonbaron21@hotmail.com
Wrestling Conan Gasparotti cgasparatti@sccs.net
Girls Basketball Tyler Stewart tylerannstewart@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Stu Walters ronaldwalters@sccs.net
Spring Sport Coach Email
Boys Golf Tom Held theld518@yahoo.com
Softball Frank DeBernardo fdebern2782@gmail.com
Boys Volleyball Hunter Zeng hunter.zeng4@gmail.com
Boys Swimming Jarret Winter jarretwinter@msn.com
Girls Swimming Allie Lovell alliejlovell76@gmail.com
Track and Field Matt Ryan ryanm@sutterhealth.org
Boys Tennis Pablo Cabezas pablocabezas11@icloud.com
Baseball Robert Zuniga rjzuniga@pacbell.net
Athletic Trainer Scott Hamill shamill360@yahoo.com